Home Page
'Caring, Learning, Succeeding Together'

Leadership Team

Androulla Peek              Headteacher 

Elaine Bridle                  Deputy Head and Inco

Claire Todd                    Assistant Head               

Joanna Figg                  Learning and Teaching Leader / Science lead

Diana McDonald           Curriculum Standards Leader / PSHE  lead

Lucille Feather              Maths lead

Kelly Wynne                  English lead

Mark James                  Computing lead

Juliet Woodford             Trust Business Manager

  • Fleetville Junior School
  • 228 Hatfield Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 4LW
  • T: 01727 855134 E: